New Release – SOMETHING SO SERIES by Natasha Madison

Get all 4 books in the Something So Series by Natasha Madison for just $0.99!

Something So Series

Going up to $9.99 soon so don’t wait!

SOMETHING SO: The Complete Series, containing every title in the romantic and funny bestselling series. This box set includes four bestselling novels: SOMETHING SO RIGHT, SOMETHING SO PERFECT, SOMETHING SO IRRESISTIBLE, and SOMETHING SO UNSCRIPTED.

Come and meet the Alpha, the Caveman, the Bad Boy and the Single Dad.

Purchase today!

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU | Apple Books | Kobo


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.