New Release – HIS Collection Box Set

HIS Collection Box Set is now available with NEW exclusive New Year’s content from the original FIVE amazing Authors!


From baby making to babygirls, find whatever melts your panties in this DADDY themed Box Set. From six of your favorite steamy, safe authors this boxed set includes six stand-alone books. NEW exclusive New Year’s themed EPILOGUES are included with five of the author’s hot reads! You will get your fill of everything from alpha men focused on securing a baby in their woman to filthy Daddy Doms. So, hold Daddy’s hand and start your New Year with fireworks!!!

Included: HIS Everything by Frankie Love, HIS Obsession by Roxie Brock, HIS Rules by Dani Wyatt, HIS Temptation by Amber A. Bardan, HIS Girl by Aria Cole, and HIS First by Jenika Snow!

Purchase today!

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU


About the Authors

Amber Bardan
Roxie Brock
Aria Cole
Frankie Love
Jenika Snow
Dani Wyatt

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.