Review: SAPPHIRE by JA Low

sapphire

Sapphire by J.A. Low
Series: Bratva Jewels, book 1
Publisher: Hachette Australia
Publication Date: July 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★


An unbelievably fresh, enticing, and erotic menage romance from JA Low!

Told from multiple POV’s, Sapphire is an epic love story of pain, heartache, vulnerability, and peril. You’re taken on the journey of three souls bound together by their unfathomable love for each other, and experience first hand the lengths each person is willing to go for one another.

Tomas and Mateo’s lives take an unexpected turn when they come across a battered and broken woman. Inexplicable feelings of possessiveness and care overtake both men, furthering their need to help and care for the unknown woman. And the more time spent together, intense desires flare as they each soon realize what they’ve been missing their whole lives.

Sapphire is an unexpected and truly amazing new book from Low, completely different from her Dirty Texas Series. Instead of jet-setting, hilarious rock stars, you’re given a dark, suspenseful romance full of treacherous actions and even more menacing characters. A beautiful mix of terror and triumph, Sapphire‘s commendable writing style is beyond what you’ve come to love from Low. The powerful dynamic between the characters sets them apart from typical menage relationships. The fire burns to scorching levels of lust, passion, and unrelenting love and devotion.

Danger, secrets, forbidden romance, and unconditional love pour from the pages of Sapphire. An outstanding and exquisitely penned story that will leave you breathless for more.

5 Stars!

~Kelly


Purchase SAPPHIRE today!
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2sqQ7l9
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2rZrhGp
Amazon CA: http://amzn.to/2rexroZ
Amazon AU: http://amzn.to/2sbjk2U
B&N: http://bit.ly/2sgV3t6
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2rjv5Ac
iBooks: http://apple.co/2t8UNcb
Booktopia: http://bit.ly/2shgYAE
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2reLOtk

>> Add to Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/35305878-sapphire

Synopsis:
An unconventional love is tested to its limits in this completely immersive dark ménage suspense, for fans of JL Perry and Pepper Winters.

Mateo is used to being in the spotlight, he craves it in everything he does . . . except when it comes to his love life – that is firmly in the closet.

Tomas shuns the spotlight, the one he was born into, he wants nothing to do with it or his high-flying family who now reject him for his choices in love.

But Tomas’ and Mateo’s carefully constructed lives are turned inside out when they discover a beautiful, battered woman on their doorstep. The woman with the sapphire eyes has no memory of who she is or how she got there. Can they help her remember before the men who are after her find her first?

The first standalone book in the BRATVA JEWELS series from the author of the DIRTY TEXAS books, JA Low.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s